Free Webinars

Take advantage of our IHA sponsored webinars, free to the industry. These webinars cover a variety of industry topics to help you increase your ROI at the Housewares Show, market globally and stay on top of current industry trends.


Watch Previous Webinars

Fundamentals of a
Well-Designed Booth

Presenter
Matthew Goodman
Visual Merchandiser
Ph: +1-646-436-3708     MatthewGoodman1@yahoo.com

Learn How to Bring Buyers & Media to Your Booth

Presenters from IHA
Jon Jesse, VP Global Trade Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0154     jjesse@housewares.org
Nancy Michael, Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org
Debbie Teschke, Senior Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Ph: +1-847-692-0110     dteschke@housewares.org
Michele Layman, Trade Show Sales
Ph: +1-847-692-0118     mlayman@housewares.org

Making Grand Stands: Display Tips for New Exhibitors

Presenter
Matthew Goodman
Global Operations Events Manager
Website: MatthewGoodman1.com
LinkedIn: Matthew Goodman, PMP, NCIDQ
Ph: +1-646-436-3708     MatthewGoodman1@yahoo.com

How to Get Earned Media: Using Your IHHS Presence to Earn Media Attention

Presenters from Virtual Press Office/Cision PR Newswire
Caterina Lui and Erienna Muldoon, Senior Customer Content Specialist
Cindy Black and Chris Kenrick, Account Manager
Ph: +1-973-783-7787 opt.0
    vpo@cision.com

Supply Chain & Transportation Play Crucial Role in Smart Home Success

Presenters from LeSaint Logistics
Dino Moler, EVP Client Solutions
Ph: +1-630-723-7028
    dmoler@lesaint.com
Keith Warren, VP Transportation
Ph: +1-513-642-2580
    kwarren@lesaint.com

What's Cooking...An Update on Trends, Techniques and Consumers on Cookware and Bakeware

Presenter from Cookware Manufacturers Association (CMA)
Penny Rosema
Managing Director CMA
prosema@cookware.org

Remove the Pain of Order Management Let’s Talk About Integration

Presenter from eZCom Software Inc.
Derick Michael
Digital Marketing Manager
Ph: +1-201-731-1800 x 1835
    DMichael@eZComsoftware.com

Crafting a Consumer-Driven Content Marketing Plan

Presenter from epower at home
Adrian Bredeson
www.epowerathome.com
Ph: +1-920-252-4562
    adrian@epowerathome.com

How Fast Can You Spot the Right Talent?

Presenters from WorkeforceEDU
Kevin Cole
Co-Founder
kevin@workforceedu.com

Bryan Maach
Co-Founder
bryan@workforceedu.com

Advocacy Marketing:
A Comprehensive Approach to Retail

Presenter
Nick Stagge
eXpertvoice
Nick.Stagge@expertvoice.com

Using the International Home +
Housewares Show Buyer + Media Lists

IHA Presenters
Jon Jesse, VP Global Trade Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0154     jjesse@housewares.org
Connie Chantos, Sr. Manager Trade Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0135     cchantos@housewares.org
Nancy Michael, Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org
Debbie Teschke, Senior Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Ph: +1-847-692-0110     dteschke@housewares.org

Mexico Market Webinar:
Doing Business in Mexico

Presenters
Amanda Bourlier
Consultant, Euromonitor International
Amanda.Bourlier@Euromonitor.com
John Min
Tempus, Ph.D. Economics
jmin@tempusfx.com
Juan Perez
Tempus, Sr. FX Trader & Strategist
jperez@tempusfx.com
Andrew Woelflein
Tempus, Chief Strategy Officer
awoelflein@tempusfx.com

Fundamentals of a Well-Designed Booth

Presenter
Matthew Goodman
Visual Merchandiser
Ph: +1-646-436-3708     MatthewGoodman1@yahoo.com

Housewares SmartBrief - Educates and Helps You Reach Buyers

Presenters from Smart Brief
Liza Gillooly
Account Director
egillooly@smartbrief.com
Eleanor Massey
Associate Publisher
emassey@smartbrief.com

Live Recorded Webinar: What's Cooking...The Annual Update on Trends, Techniques and Consumers on Cookware and Bakeware

Presenter:
Penny Rosema
Managing Director, Cookware Manufacturers Association (CMA) www.cookware.org
Ph: +1-616-987-3520     prosema1@aol.com

Live Recorded Webinar: Increase Brand Awareness and Online Sales with Targeted Online Advertising Strategies

Presenters:
Justin Tadych
Ph: +1-920-267-4362     justin@epower.com
Hannah Jean
Ph: +1-920-376-9524     hannah@epower.com