Free Webinars

Take advantage of our IHA sponsored webinars, free to the industry. These webinars cover a variety of industry topics to help you increase your ROI at the Housewares Show, market globally and stay on top of current industry trends.


Watch Previous Webinars

Using the International Home +
Housewares Show Buyer + Media Lists

IHA Presenters
Jon Jesse
VP Global Trade Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0154     jjesse@housewares.org
Connie Chantos
Sr. Manager Trade Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0135     cchantos@housewares.org
Nancy Michael
Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org
Debbie Teschke
Senior Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Ph: +1-847-692-0110     dteschke@housewares.org

Mexico Market Webinar:
Doing Business in Mexico

Presenters
Amanda Bourlier
Consultant, Euromonitor International
Amanda.Bourlier@Euromonitor.com
John Min
Tempus, Ph.D. Economics
jmin@tempusfx.com
Juan Perez
Tempus, Sr. FX Trader & Strategist
jperez@tempusfx.com
Andrew Woelflein
Tempus, Chief Strategy Officer
awoelflein@tempusfx.com

>

Marketing Kit/Media: Getting the Most From Your Show Experience

Presenters from IHA
Debbie Teschke
Senior Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Ph: +1-847-692-0110     dteschke@housewares.org
Nancy Michael
Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org
Radha Kulkarni
Trade Show Sales
Ph: +1-847-692-0118     rkulkarni@housewares.org

Maximize Your Media Exposure at the Show

Presenters
Debbie Teschke
Senior Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Ph: +1-847-692-0110     dteschke@housewares.org
Dianna Smoljan
Show PR Team
Ph: +1-708-945-7405     Diannas.housewarespr@gmail.com

>

Fundamentals of a Well-Designed Booth

Presenter
Matthew Goodman
Visual Merchandiser
Ph: +1-646-436-3708     MatthewGoodman1@yahoo.com

Housewares SmartBrief - Educates and Helps You Reach Buyers

Presenters from Smart Brief
Liza Gillooly
Account Director
egillooly@smartbrief.com
Eleanor Massey
Associate Publisher
emassey@smartbrief.com

>

Making Grand Stands: Display Tips for New Exhibitors

Presenter
Matthew Goodman
Global Operations Events Manager
Ph: +1-646-436-3708     MatthewGoodman1@yahoo.com

Bring More Buyers and Media to Your Booth in 2018

Presenters from IHA:
Nancy Michael
Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org
Radha Kulkarni
Trade Show Sales
Ph: +1-847-692-0118     rkulkarni@housewares.org

>

Marketing Through HC365 for The Show and Throughout the Year

Presenters from IHA:
Nancy Michael
Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org
Radha Kulkarni
Trade Show Sales
Ph: +1-847-692-0118     rkulkarni@housewares.org

Live Recorded Webinar: What's Cooking...The Annual Update on Trends, Techniques and Consumers on Cookware and Bakeware

Presenter:
Penny Rosema
Managing Director, Cookware Manufacturers Association (CMA) www.cookware.org
Ph: +1-616-987-3520     prosema1@aol.com

>

Live Recorded Webinar: Increase Brand Awareness and Online Sales with Targeted Online Advertising Strategies

Presenters:
Justin Tadych
Ph: +1-920-267-4362     justin@epower.com
Hannah Jean
Ph: +1-920-376-9524     hannah@epower.com

Live Recorded Webinar: Bridging the Physical and Digital to Connect with Your Customers.

Presenters:
Mary M. Rodgers
Director of Marketing Communications, Cuisinart
Ph: +1-203-975-4609     Mary_Rodgers@conair.com
Ben Lockett
VP, Consumer Appliances and Outdoor Goods, Registria
Ph: +1-303-298-5612     blockett@registria.com

Live Recorded Webinar: Shifting the Paradigm: One-Size-Does-NOT-fit-all for Shared Warehousing

Presenter from LeSaint Logistics:
Dino Moler
EVP Client Solutions
Ph: +1-630-723-7028
dmoler@lesaint.com

Live Recorded Webinar: Using the International Home + Housewares Show Buyers and Media Registration Lists

Presenters from IHA:
Jon Jesse
VP, Industry Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0154     jjesse@housewares.org
Nancy Michael
Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139     nmichael@housewares.org

Live Recorded Webinar: Become a Trade Show Samurai

Presenter
Mike Moyer
Ph: +1-773-426-6353
mikemoyer@gmail.com
www.TradeShowSamurai.com

Live Recorded Webinar: Fundamentals of a Well-Designed Booth

Presenters:
Matthew Goodman, PMP, NCIDQ
Ph: +1-646-436-3708
MathewGoodman1@Yahoo.com
Nancy Michael, IHA
Senior Manager, Trade Show Business Development
Ph: +1-847-692-0139
nmichael@housewares.org

RETAIL & PRODUCT SAFETY COMPLIANCE & CERTIFICATION.

Presenter
Ashlee Breitner, Business Unit Manager, Food Safety Product Certification NSF International
abreitner@nsf.org

Integrating Your Traditional and Online Marketing for Better Results.

Presenter
Larry Stopa, President, ePower Marketing,
larry@epower.com

Learn About the IHA-Supported HomeStats market Size and Share Tracking Program and How it Can Help You Grow Your Business.

Presented by
Design Research, LLC,
Design Research is a proud, long time member of IHA.
www.designres.com/homestats

Shippers - FOCUS ON YOUR PROFIT BECAUSE WE ARE NOT FOR PROFIT.

Presented by
International Housewares Shippers Association (IHSA)