Staff & Offices

Meet Our People

IHA staff members are eager to help you with any questions you may have regarding the home + housewares industry. Please use the email addresses listed below for specific questions or call +1 847-292-4200 for help in directing your call.

IHA does not manufacture or represent any housewares company, housewares product or housewares brand. We do not provide any consumer support for products, defects or instructions for use.

Trade Show Services

Adrienne Tiritilli

Vice President, Trade Show

Nancy Michael

Director, Trade Show Business Development

Sharon Bellock

Director, Trade Show Operations

Katie Thill

Manager, Trade Show Sales tabletop, kitchen essentials + accents
+1 847-692-0122
kthill@housewares.org

Alyssa Fulton

Manager, Trade Show Sales wired + well international sourcing smart home
+1 847-692-0125
afulton@housewares.org

Michele Orto

Manager, Trade Show Sales clean + contain
+1 847-692-0118
morto@housewares.org

Stacey Barrett-Brooks

Manager, Trade Show Sales cook + bakeware DISCOVER design

Sarah Wilson

Manager, Trade Show Operations
+1 847-692-0133
swilson@housewares.org

Joe Clark

Coordinator, Trade Show
+1 847-692-0150
jclark@housewares.org

Marketing

Leana Salamah

Vice President, Marketing

Dawn Evans

Creative Director
+1 847-692-0115
devans@housewares.org

Deborah Teschke

Senior Manager, Public Relations & Communications

Elizabeth Dempsey

Manager, Digital Communications

Jhordan Thelwell

Manager, Digital Marketing

Courtney Henken

Manager, Marketing
+1 847-692-0103
chenken@housewares.org

Editorial Content & Education

Peter Giannetti

Director, Editorial, Content & Education

Chandler Harvey

Manager, Content
+1 847-692-0168
charvey@housewares.org

Member & Buyer Relations

Sean Daly

Vice President, Member & Buyer Relations
+1 847-692-0126
sdaly@housewares.org

Connie Chantos

Senior Manager, Member & Buyer Relations

Lori Szudarek

Senior Manager, International Services & Key Projects

Tina Genualdi

Manager, Membership Services & Key Projects

Debra Egli

Manager, U.S. Buyer Relations
+1 847-692-0113
degli@housewares.org

International Business Development

Piritta Törrö

International Marketing & Business Development

International Offices & Representatives

Information Technology

Josh Green

Director, Information Technology
+1 847-692-0112
jgreen@housewares.org

Debbie O’Connor

Manager, Systems Support

Brandon Schwery

Systems Analyst

Finance & Administration

Bill Brady

Vice President, Finance
+1 847-692-0119
bbrady@housewares.org

Sharon Schatz

Senior Manager, Finance & Administration
+1 847-692-0117
sschatz@housewares.org

Robert Rogel

Manager, Print-Production Operations
+1 847-692-0130
rrogel@housewares.org

Executive

Derek Miller

President & CEO
+1 847-692-0161
dmiller@housewares.org

Isabel Barabicho

Manager, Executive Services & Events

IHA Headquarters

6400 Shafer Court, Suite 650
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States of America

T: +1-847-292-4200
F: +1-847-292-4211

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Gain access to insider information & exclusive offers .