2016 Board of Directors

Event Co-Chairs

Philip Brandl, International Housewares Association
Jeffrey Siegel, Lifetime Brands Inc.

Honorary Event Chair

The Honorable Rahm Emanual Mayor of Chicago

Honorary Board

Myra Biblowit, President, The Breast Cancer Research Foundation
Evelyn H. Lauder, Founder, The Breast Cancer Research Foundation—in memoriam
Leonard A. Lauder, Co-Chairman, The Breast Cancer Research Foundation


Patricia Aube, Acument Consultants
Peter Cameron, Lenox
Ronald Diamond, Conair Corporation
Donald M. Dickinson, Dickinson + Associates
Leon Dreimann, Groupe SEB North America (Board Member)
Cyndi Evans, ICD Publications
Luc Gaudemard, Groupe SEB, Americas
Keith Jaffee, O2 Cool
Herb Landsman, TJX Companies
Ken O'Brien, QVC, Inc.
Barbara Pizzella, Epoca International
Bill Reibl, Fusionbrands LLC
Leandro Rizzuto, Conair Corporation
Eric Salus, E&K Personal Care Products, LLC
Barbara Westfield